Private Car Services

in Strasbourg and its area
booking onlinewho are we ?

Airport transfert

find out

Train station transfer

find out

Classic transfer

find out

Hourly services

find out

Business Services

find out

Excursions & Tours

find out

Availability

our services are available 7 days a week and 24 hours a day. Whether it is a transfer to or from Strasbourg Baden Baden Airport, Stuttgart or Basel-Mulhouse.

We also offer personalised offers adapted to all needs: classic transport, station transfer, transport in France, business services, events, excursions, etc. We remain at your disposal..

Payment

there are several ways to book your VTC driver: via the TPE on board the vehicle or in cash with your driver.

Requirement

for a high quality service, we employ experienced and very ethical drivers, we use a top-of-the-range service and we apply fixed rates that are not easily available elsewhere. We use a top-of-the-range vehicle. In case of unavailability of the vehicle, a similar vehicle will be assigned to you.

Who are we

In a time where the travel network is well developed and the means of transport are very varied, travelling can always be difficult. Queues, traffic jams, high prices, delays, safety or comfort… You can receive many problems when moving from one place to another.
Much more than a trend, private driver services is a mean of transport that seeks to solve all these problems : aim is to offer the best possible customer experience, while maintaining reasonable and attractive prices, even more economical than other means of transport.
And this is the main objective of Private Driver Strasbourg, to enable all our customers to travel in the best conditions at all levels. Quality of service, comfort, security and money transparency (our prices are fixed) are key elements of our offer. We ensure they are maintained.
Offering private driver services services that really meet expectations is what led us to create our company. Which of us didn’t have to wait a long time to find a taxi ? Which of us didn’t arrive late for his appointment or had to pay extra fees at the last minute? And it is because we understand your needs and concerns that we have put in place a high quality driver service.

For a high quality service you wait for, we employ very experienced and highly ethical drivers. We offer a top-of-the-range service and we apply fixed rates that are not easily available elsewhere. We also offer special offers adapted to all needs: classic transfer, airport or station transfer, transport in France, companies, events, excursions…

Phone charger

Water bottle

Wifi on board

Magazines

Baby seat

BMW série 5

incomparable comfort in a premium sedan. You will be satisfied with the interior comfort, silence and on-board services.

quis ut suscipit ut consequat. et, lectus Sed facilisis Aenean dapibus eget

Chauffeur privé

sur Strasbourg et sa région
Réservation en lignequi sommes-nous

Transfert aéroport

découvrir

Transfert gare

découvrir

Transfert classique

découvrir

Mise à disposition

découvrir

Services aux entreprises

découvrir

Excursions

découvrir

Disponibilité

nos services sont disponibles 7 jours sur 7 et 24h sur 24. Qu’il s’agisse d’un transfert vers ou depuis l’aéroport de Strasbourg Baden Baden, Stuttgart ou Bâle-Mulhouse.

Nous proposons également des offres personnalisées adaptées à tous les besoins : transport classique, transfert gare, transport en France, services aux entreprises, événements, excursions, etc. Nous restons à votre disposition.

Paiement

plusieurs moyens permettent de réserver votre chauffeur VTC: via le TPE à bord du véhicule ou en espèce auprès de votre chauffeur.

Exigence

pour un service de grande qualité, nous employons des chauffeurs expérimentés et très éthiques, nous utilisons un service haut de gamme et nous appliquons des tarifs fixes qu’on ne trouve pas facilement ailleurs. Nous utilisons un véhicule Haut de gamme. En cas d’indisponibilité du véhicule, un véhicule similaire  vous sera attribué.

Qui sommes-nous

Dans un temps où le réseau de transport est bien développé et les moyens de transport sont très variés, se déplacer peut toujours être difficile. Files d’attente, embouteillage, prix élevés, retard, sécurité, confort…, on peut rencontrer plusieurs problèmes en nous déplaçant d’un endroit à l’autre.
Bien plus qu’une tendance, le VTC (véhicule de transport avec chauffeur) est un moyen de transport qui cherche à résoudre tous ces problèmes et offrir au client la meilleure expérience possible. Tout ceci en maintenant des prix raisonnables et attractifs, voire même plus économiques que d’autres moyens de transport.
Et c’est bien l’objectif de Private Driver Strasbourg, permettre à tous nos clients de se déplacer dans les meilleures conditions à tous les niveaux. La qualité de service, le confort, la sécurité et la transparence (prix fixes) sont des éléments clés de notre offre et nous veillons à les maintenir.
Proposer des services VTC qui répondent vraiment aux attentes est ce qui nous a mené à créer notre société. Qui de nous n’a pas dû attendre longtemps pour trouver un taxi, arriver tard à son rendez-vous ou payer des frais supplémentaires au dernier moment ? Et c’est parce que nous comprenons vos besoins et vos soucis que nous avons mis en place un service de chauffeur hautement pensé.

Chargeur téléphone

Bouteille d'eau

Wifi à bord

Magazines

Siège bébé

BMW série 5

un confort incomparable dans une berline premium. Vous serez satisfait par le confort intérieur, le silence et les services à bord.

neque. nec Lorem nunc suscipit commodo consequat. velit,